Elected Officials For Orono

Updated 07/27/2022

Due to redistricting, your voting districts may have changed. To verify your address and voting district, please visit: https://www.maine.gov/portal/government/edemocracy/voter_lookup.php

United States Senate
U. S Senator Angus S King, Jr.
District Office:
The Margaret Chase Smith Federal Building
202 Harlow Street, Suite 214
Bangor, Maine 04401
Tel: (207) 945-0432

U.S. Senator Susan M. Collins
District Office:
Bangor State Office
P. O. Box 655
202 Harlow Street, Room 204
Bangor, ME 04402-0655
Tel: (207) 945-0417

United States House of Representatives
U.S. House of Representatives Congressman Jared Golden (2nd District)
District Office:
179 Lisbon Street
Lewiston, ME 04240
Tel: (207) 241-6767

Janet T. Mills (D)
1 State House Station
 Augusta, ME 04333-0001
(207) 287-3531

Maine Senate
State Senator James Dill  (D - Old Town)
District 5
72 Sunset Drive
Old Town, ME 04468

Maine House of Representatives
Laurie Osher (D - part of Orono)
District 123 (Redistrict Assignment #25)
13 Mayo Street
Orono, ME 04473
Tel: (800) 423-2900

Joseph C Perry  (D - part of Orono)
District 124 (Redistrict Assignment #24)
102 Garland Street
Bangor, ME 04401
(207) 942-5585

County Judge of Probate

Amy Lewis Faircloth (D-Bangor)
822 Kenduskeag Avenue
Bangor, ME 04401

County Register of Probate

Renee M. Stupak (D-Bangor)
321 Birch Street
Bangor, ME 04401

County Treasurer

Penobscot County Treasurer’s Office
97 Hammond Street
Bangor, ME 04401
(207) 942-8535

County Register of Deeds

Susan F. Bulay (R-Old Town)
118 7th Street
Old Town, ME 04468

County Sheriff

Troy J. Morton (R-Eddington)
PO Box 632
Holden, ME 04429

County District Attorney

Marianne Lynch (R-Bangor)
169 Howard Street
Bangor, ME 04401

County Commissioner

Laura J. Sanborn (D-Alton)
District 3
2845 Bennoch Road
Alton, ME 04468